a5a34548db · docs: update backup automation documentation with SSH key auth details · Updated 2026-09-18 07:45:49 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?