a74553dc1b · fix(api): remove desligamento automático do servidor do endpoint /end · Updated 2026-10-11 19:28:16 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?