594f1a5725 · feat: initial commit of Sistema do Mestre application · Updated 2026-10-17 19:08:54 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?