67e8df36ce · feat: add complete multi-agent AI system with Telegram bot · Updated 2026-10-17 19:25:05 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?