c6a2e6a452 · feat(config): update default AI model to inclusionai/ling-3.0-flash · Updated 2026-09-03 15:20:42 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?