27de6ac448 · docs: update contact information and remove GitHub repository links · Updated 2026-09-04 16:00:42 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?